San Diego County Credit Union


Credit Unions

About Us

San Diego County Credit Union® was founded on the principle that people come first and profits second. This forward-thinking approach in the banking industry has propelled SDCCU® to become San Diego’s BEST Credit Union and largest locally-owned financial institution. SDCCU provides breakthrough banking products that meet the demands of today’s lifestyle and delivers banking services that save customers money. SDCCU serves customers nationwide with 30,000 surcharge-FREE CO-OP ATMs and 34 branch locations in San Diego, Riverside and Orange counties. Open an account today.

Locations in East County:

SDCCU El Cajon Branch
312 W. Main Street
El Cajon, CA 92020

SDCCU Santee Branch
286 Town Center Parkway
Santee, CA 92071

SDCCU La Mesa Branch
8555 Fletcher Parkway, Suite 101
La Mesa, CA 91942

Rep/Contact Info

Heather Diamond