Contact Us Today! 1-800-402-8765 | (619) 440-6161 | info@eastcountychamber.org | Get Newsletter

Events Calendar

//Events Calendar
Events Calendar 2014-12-18T01:19:37+00:00

Chamber Events

Results Found: 52 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 - Wednesday May 9, 2018
Shop for a Cause is a fundraiser - sponsored by ACT II. 15% of sales for the two week period will be donated to Toward Maximum Independence. ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Fundraiser
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Advocacy, Health/Fitness
Friday Apr 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Seminar, Training
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Event
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Fundraiser
Monday Apr 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Dine and Dialogue
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Community Event
Thursday May 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Friday May 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: First Friday Breakfast
Saturday May 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Fundraiser
Monday May 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday May 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday May 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Grip It & Rip It Golf Tournament
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Fundraiser
Saturday May 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Fundraiser
Monday May 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday May 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Advocacy, Health/Fitness
Monday May 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: First Friday Breakfast
Monday Jun 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jun 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jun 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Advocacy, Health/Fitness
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event