Contact Us Today! 1-800-402-8765 | (619) 440-6161 | info@eastcountychamber.org | Get Newsletter

Events Calendar

//Events Calendar
Events Calendar2014-12-18T01:19:37+00:00

Chamber Events

Results Found: 47 View Full Calendar
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Fundraiser, Health/Fitness
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Event
  • Registration Closed
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: First Friday Breakfast
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Grand Opening, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Lunch & Learn
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Oct 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Advocacy, Health/Fitness
Monday Oct 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: First Friday Breakfast
Monday Oct 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Grand Opening, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Grand Opening, Ribbon Cutting
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: First Friday Breakfast
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Fundraiser
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Community Event, Health Fair
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Grand Opening
Monday Nov 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Fundraiser
Monday Nov 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: First Friday Breakfast
Monday Nov 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: New Member Orientation, Member Services
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
Monday Nov 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Business Advocacy, Health/Fitness
Monday Nov 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: First Friday Breakfast
Monday Nov 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Travel / Tour Orientations
Monday Dec 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: First Friday Breakfast
Monday Dec 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Friday Dec 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: First Friday Breakfast
Saturday Dec 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraiser
Monday Dec 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Friday Dec 14, 2018 - Sunday Dec 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Fundraiser
Monday Dec 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Health/Fitness