Chamber Events

Results Found: 16 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
DR. SALLY LEE LUAU GRAND OPENING NEW OFFICES ... read more
Categories: Open House
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
Grand Opening- Best Western Plus and Quality Inn ... read more
Categories: Chamber Member Grand Opening
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Dec 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: First Friday Breakfast
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
sexual harassment prevention training ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education, Business Education, Community Event, Seminar, Member Services, Training
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Fundraiser
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
December Mixer at Veloce Motors, The Vault ... read more
Categories: Business After Hours
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Jan 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: First Friday Breakfast